menu
Menu

Privacy Settings

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your user experience.
Accept all Only accept essential cookies.

Contact

CONTACT
info You can reach us
Monday until Thursday: 08:00 - 17:00 pm
Friday: 08:00 - 15:00 pm

Managing Director

Hesse, Dieter

Dieter Hesse

Managing Director
E-Mail: dieter.hesse@pipeline.esders.de

Technical Support

Schikora, Stefan

Stefan Schikora

Contact Technical Support
E-Mail: stefan.schikora@pipeline.esders.de

Calculation

Thomas-Baumann

Thomas Baumann

Central Disposition
E-Mail: thomas.baumann@pipeline.esders.de

Rehabilitation Mid

Lothar Cichos

Project Manager
E-Mail: lothar.cichos@pipeline.esders.de

Rehabilitation North & East

Nils Best

Division Manager
E-Mail: nils.best@pipeline.esders.de

Andrea Karstens

Clerical Assistant
E-Mail: andrea.karstens@pipeline.esders.de

Rehabilitation West

Frank Quabeck

Frank Quabeck

Division Manager
E-Mail: frank.quabeck@pipeline.esders.de

Dirk Krüger

Project Manager
E-Mail: dirk.krueger@pipeline.esders.de

Environmental & Landfill Technology

Frank Quabeck

Frank Quabeck​

Division Manager
E-Mail: frank.quabeck@pipeline.esders.de

Marion Rommel

Administration

Jörg Brakhage

Controlling, Finance and Accounting
E-Mail: joerg.brakhage@pipeline.esders.de

Frank Steinmeier

Controlling, Finance and Accounting
E-Mail: frank.steinmeier@pipeline.esders.de

keyboard_arrow_up